Badgerland CPR & First Aid
Welcome Guest. | Sign Up | Log In      Support: (414) 559-1741

The following classes match your search. Click on the Click Here to Sign Up icon under the Sign Up column to register for a class.

Code ▲ Class Name ▲ SESSION SCHEDULE ▼ Instructor ▲ Price ▲ Status ▲ Open Slots Sign Up!  
AHA BLS Provider Course
Thursday January 25, 2018 06:00 PM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Thu Jan 25, 18 06:00 PM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
01/24/2018 05:00 PM
4 left! Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA BLS Provider Course
Saturday January 27, 2018 09:00 AM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Sat Jan 27, 18 09:00 AM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
01/26/2018 08:00 AM
5 left! Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA BLS Provider Course
Thursday February 01, 2018 06:00 PM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Thu Feb 01, 18 06:00 PM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
01/31/2018 05:00 PM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA Heartsaver CPR/AED
Saturday February 03, 2018 12:00 PM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Sat Feb 03, 18 12:00 PM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $50.00 Early Bird until
02/02/2018 11:00 AM
6 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA Heartsaver First Aid CPR AED
Saturday February 03, 2018 09:00 AM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Sat Feb 03, 18 09:00 AM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $80.00 Early Bird until
02/02/2018 08:00 AM
6 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA BLS Provider Course
Thursday February 08, 2018 06:00 PM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Thu Feb 08, 18 06:00 PM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
02/07/2018 05:00 PM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA BLS Provider Course
Thursday February 15, 2018 06:00 PM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Thu Feb 15, 18 06:00 PM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
02/14/2018 05:00 PM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA BLS Provider Course
Saturday February 17, 2018 09:00 AM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Sat Feb 17, 18 09:00 AM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
02/16/2018 08:00 AM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA BLS Provider Course
Thursday February 22, 2018 06:00 PM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Thu Feb 22, 18 06:00 PM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
02/21/2018 05:00 PM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA BLS Provider Course
Thursday March 01, 2018 06:00 PM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Thu Mar 01, 18 06:00 PM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
02/28/2018 05:00 PM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA BLS Provider Course
Thursday March 08, 2018 06:00 PM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Thu Mar 08, 18 06:00 PM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
03/07/2018 05:00 PM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA BLS Provider Course
Saturday March 10, 2018 09:00 AM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Sat Mar 10, 18 09:00 AM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
03/09/2018 08:00 AM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA BLS Provider Course
Thursday March 15, 2018 06:00 PM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Thu Mar 15, 18 06:00 PM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
03/14/2018 05:00 PM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA BLS Provider Course
Thursday March 22, 2018 06:00 PM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Thu Mar 22, 18 06:00 PM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $60.00 Early Bird until
03/21/2018 05:00 PM
8 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information
AHA Heartsaver CPR/AED
Saturday March 24, 2018 12:00 PM at BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
Sat Mar 24, 18 12:00 PM
BROOKFIELD:13620 W. Capitol Dr. Ste. D Brookfield, WI
N/A $50.00 Early Bird until
03/23/2018 11:00 AM
6 Click Here to Sign Up Load Additional Information

Modify Your Search

CTOnline
User Links